Want to talk about rep sales and management challenges in a forum of like-minded people?

MANA in conjunction with Sa1esWise, is offering a series of free, one-hour, conference calls to help you move your sales and business to the next level. It’s easy — all you need is a phone — you can be anywhere!

For Representatives:

  • Valuation and Sale of a Manufacturers’ Representative Business

    January 23, 2017 @ 12 p.m. ET ∙ 11 a.m. CT ∙ 10 a.m. MT ∙ 9 a.m. PT

    When multi-person manufacturers’ representatives retire, they sell their businesses and add to their retirement accounts. Selling a manufacturers’ representative business differs from selling most other businesses in many ways. For example, a prospective buyer finds it a challenge to borrow the funds they need from conventional lenders.

    On this teleforum, we will talk about:
    • The valuation of the business.
    • How to structure the ownership exchange.
    • And more.

If you can’t make the call but you have registered, we will send you a link to the recording, so you don’t miss out.

Registration information will be e-mailed to MANA members.

Teleforum for Rep MANA Members | January 23

Share this event