Working as Partners in Profits

Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 12 p.m. ET ∙ 11 a.m. CT ∙ 10 a.m. MT ∙ 9 a.m. PT

Which manufacturer-manufacturers’ representative relationships work the best? Those where they work together as “Partners in Profits.” Both sides strive to create a high-trust win-win relationship with each other. They operate as a team with a shared vision and an understanding of each other’s responsibilities. They communicate openly and freely. Manufacturers’ representatives spend far more time selling these principal’s products.

On this teleforum, we will talk about:

  • The benefits of working together as “Partners in Profits.”
  • What it takes to create a “Partners in Profits” relationship.
  • And more.

Our panelists will be:

photo of Charlie IngramCharlie Ingram, Eriez Magnetics, is a long-time MANA manufacturer member just elected to the MANA Board of Directors and part of the MANA MEDC (Manufacturers’ Educational Development Council) that helps us with the educational resources for our manufacturers.
photo of Jennifer TibbettsJennifer Tibbetts, Power Equipment Specialists, Inc., is a long-time MANA manufacturers’ representative member. She is part of the MANA PDC (Professional Development Council) that helps us with the educational resources for our manufacturers’ representative members.

The Teleforum is free, but you do need to register at: www.saleswise.ca/mana

You will then receive all the information you need to join the call.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you a link to the recording, so you don’t miss out.

To “attend,” the only requirement is to register in advance online. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere, using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)

These teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise.

 

Teleforums brought to you by Sa1eswise and MANA

“Working as Partners in Profits” May 15 Teleforum for MANA Members

Share this event