Sales Reps and Manufacturers — Adversarial or Cooperative?

Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 12 p.m. ET ∙ 11 a.m. CT ∙ 10 a.m. MT ∙ 9 a.m. PT

Manufacturers and sales representatives need to understand each other better, so that their relationship is not adversarial, as it is in many instances. Both parties need each other and a mutual understanding should create a positive partnership that will yield more profits for each, while extending the duration of their relationship.

On this teleforum, we will talk about:

  • Rep complaints about manufacturers
  • Manufacturer complaints about reps
  • Advice for both parties
  • And more

Our panelists will be Bob Reiss and Charles Cohon. Bob is the author of Sales Reps/Manufacturers — Adversarial or Cooperative?, an e-book (http://www.bootstrapping101.com/).

Bob has been both a very successful manufacturers’ representative and a very successful principal. Charles Cohon is MANA’s president & CEO.

The teleforum is free, but you do need to register at: www.saleswise.ca/mana

You will then receive all the information you need to join the call.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you the recording link so you can listen at your convenience, and you won’t miss a thing.

To “attend,” the only requirement is to register in advance online. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere, using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)

These teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise and MANA.

 

Teleforums brought to you by Sa1eswise and MANA

Teleforum for MANA Members on November 8

Share this event