Connecting With Customers in the Digital Age

Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 12 pm ET ∙ 11 am CT ∙ 10 am MT ∙ 9 am PT

Salespeople no longer rely on phoning customers to make a connection. Nor do e-mails work. You call their work numbers and the mailbox is full. Send them an e-mail and you might as well send it to their junk folder. How can manufacturers’ representatives create connections with customers in the digital age?

On this teleforum, we will discuss:

  • Using LinkedIn to connect with customers.
  • How do you get customer lists?
  • How do you get their contact info?
  • How do you set up your profile so they connect with you?
  • And more.

image of Rhonda SherOur panelist will be Rhonda Sher, a successful author, speaker, LinkedIn trainer and entrepreneur who has helped thousands of businesses increase their bottom line and create a steady stream of new customer and referrals. Sher’s experience working in the corporate world, and as an entrepreneur, have made her an indispensable mentor and consultant to business owners, coaches, entrepreneurs and consultants.

The teleforum is free, but you do need to register at: www.saleswise.ca/mana

You will then receive all the information you need to join the call.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you the recording link so you can listen at your convenience, and you won’t miss a thing.

To “attend,” the only requirement is to register in advance online. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere, using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)

These teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise and MANA.

 

Teleforums brought to you by Sa1eswise and MANA

Connecting With Customers in the Digital Age Teleforum for MANA Members

Share this event