Register for the First MANAchat Session for Manufacturers

The current environment teaches business owners that to survive, you need to innovate. As an example, you now frequently participate in virtual meetings as opposed to just occasionally not that long ago.

MANA sees the virtual meeting platform as an opportunity to provide our members with an extra benefit. Let us use virtual meetings as a venue where MANA manufacturer members can meet and exchange knowledge and information with each other on the best practices they use when working with their manufacturers’ representatives.

We named these virtual meetings “MANAchats.”

For our first manufacturer-only MANAchat, we selected the following topic:

  • “What do we need to do to get more of our manufacturers’ representatives time and efforts?”

We scheduled the MANAchat for the week of July 6, 2020. Pick the day that works best for you and register. To keep these MANAchats manageable, we limit participation to no more than 20 members per session. If a significantly higher number than 60 (20 per meeting) tries to register, we can then schedule additional MANAchats. There is no charge to participate.

1. Monday, July 6, 2020 — 4 PM ET, 3 PM CT, 2PM MT, 1 PM PT

2. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 — 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

3. Friday, July 10, 2020 — 12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT

Once you register, we will send you the information you need to access the online MANAchat session.

One final note. We plan to sit in on the meetings and take notes. Once we complete all the meetings, we plan to take the information we’ve learned and create Agency Sales magazine articles that summarize the best practices.

We also want to ask the participants in each meeting to provide topics to discuss in future MANAchats. We look forward to seeing you on this first MANAchat for manufacturers!