Register for the Next MANAchat: “Finding Great Manufacturers’ Reps”

You find yourself in a situation where you need to find a professional manufacturers’ representative to replace one that for whatever reason no longer represents your company. Or you are expanding your manufacturers’ representative network to cover new territories. How do you go about doing that? How do you sign up professional manufacturers’ representatives that exceed your expectations?

We scheduled the next series of MANAchats that provide a venue where manufacturer members meet and exchange knowledge and information with each other on best practices they use to create effective manufacturers’ representative networks.

In this series of MANAchats, the manufacturer members will discuss “How do I go about finding and getting the attention of professional manufacturers’ representatives?”

  • Using the MANA RepFinder® directory.
  • What about using the ad programs MANA offers?
  • How to come across as a manufacturer that manufacturers’ representatives want to partner with.
  • And, how to conduct an interview in a way that makes sure the manufacturers’ representative is who they say they are.

Register for a session below:

1. Monday, October 26, 2020 — 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT

2. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 — 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

3. Friday, October 30, 2020 — 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT

We take the information we learn during the MANAchats and create an Agency Sales magazine article. For privacy purposes, we do not record these sessions. We also limit the number of participants to keep the discussions manageable.

Based on feedback from previous session participants, unlike the previous MANAchats, this series will be phone only.

We look forward to hearing from you on the MANAchat.