MANAchat Series Scheduled for the Week of November 16

You signed an agreement with a new principal that has a really great product. The only issue is, they recently switched from using a direct sales force to working with independent manufacturers’ representatives. How do manufacturers’ representatives help educate these principals, so they learn the effective way to work with you in a way that works well for both of you and the relationship lasts a really long time.

We scheduled the next series of MANAchats that provide a venue where members meet and exchange knowledge and information with each other on best practices they use to operate their manufacturers’ representative businesses.

In this series of MANAchats, the manufacturers’ representative members will discuss “What I do to help my principals learn the right way to work with me and their other manufacturers’ representatives.”

Register for a session below:

1. Monday, November 16, 2020 — 4 PM ET, 3 PM CT, 2 PM MT, 1 PM PT

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 — 3 PM ET, 2 PM CT, 1 PM MT, 12 PM PT

3. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 — 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, 12 PM MT, 11 AM PT

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 — 1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM PT

5. Friday, November 20, 2020 — 12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT

We take the information we learn during the MANAchats and create an Agency Sales magazine article. For privacy purposes, we do not record these sessions. We also limit the number of participants to keep the discussions manageable.

Based on feedback from previous session participants, unlike the previous MANAchats, this series will be phone only.

We look forward to hearing from you on the MANAchat.