February 28 | Marketing Your Manufacturers’ Representative Business to Attract High-Quality Principals

February 28, 2020
12 PM ET, 11 AM CT, 10 AM MT, 9 AM PT

When a line that can increase your commission income 10-20% is looking for a Rep in your territory, how do you make sure you are in the running? Rep firm success is all about a planned and carefully executed marketing and sales program. You are in the sales business, but do you do a good enough job selling your firm? On this MANAcast, we discuss the following:

  • What do high-quality principals look for in manufacturers’ representatives to represent them?
  • How do you market your manufacturers’ representative business to sign-up these high-quality principals?
  • And more

Our panelist for this MANACast is John Haskell, aka Dr. Revenue. He’s a professional speaker and marketing/sales consultant with more than 40 years’ experience helping rep firms grow their revenues. He is also a regular contributor to Agency Sales magazine.

The MANACast is free, but you do need to register at MANAcast. You will then receive all the information to join the call.

These MANAcasts replace teleforums and will be 30-minutes long rather than an hour.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you the recording link so you can listen at your convenience and you won’t miss a thing.

Let’s talk about business challenges and share ideas with other association members in an open forum of like-minded people. It’s easy…all you need is a phone ~ you can be anywhere!

To “attend,” the only requirement is to register in advance, on-line. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in (from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere!), using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)