A League of Their Own Virtual Gathering “Knowing When to Lead the Dance”

September 28, 2020
5 PM ET, 4 PM CT, 3 PM MT, 2 PM PT

Join your fellow women manufacturers’ representatives for a discussion session titled, “Knowing When to Lead the Dance,” dynamics, techniques and perception challenges for women reps.

Our plan is to send a survey to those who register asking for specific topics to cover, then send out the agenda based on the results prior to the meeting. That will give you time to get your thoughts and questions organized.

To participate, please register here and use Aloto2017! for the password. We will then send you the survey as well as instructions on how to access the event.

Hope you can join us and look forward to having you aboard.