MANA Nominating Committee Approves Three MANA Members for January Ballot

MANA’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce that its Nominating Committee has reviewed and approved the nomination applications from three MANA rep members to be included on the January 1, 2020 ballot for election to MANA’s Board of Directors.

  • Keynae Agnew, Agnew Pacific Enterprises, LLC, California
  • Marnee Palladino, MARN, Inc., Connecticut
  • Ken Russell-Murray, ElectraSpec, Inc., Quebec, Canada

Ballots will be distributed by e-mail to rep members by January 1, 2020. Votes must be received by January 31, 2020 to be counted.