web analytics

MANA Board of Directors

A list of the MANA Board Members by District.

MANA Board of Directors
photo John D. Roba
CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
Executive Committee Member
(716) 633-7565
jroba@robaassociates.com
photo Greg Bruno
DE, DC, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
(856) 486-7711
greg@mdl.us.com
photo Roger Ralston
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
(770) 304-0396
roger@tri-statecomponents.net
photo Tom Hayward, CPMR
IN, KY, MI, OH
Chairman of the Board
Executive Committee Member
(513) 231-4266
tom.hayward@unitedsales.com
photo Tim Ryder, CPMR
IA, IL, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI
(262) 784-3750
tryder@rydersales.com
photo John Sandifer, CPMR
AZ, CO, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX
(214) 679-9417
jsandifer@sancosales.com
photo Ken McGregor, CPMR
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Executive Committee Member
(801) 566-8225
ken@mcgregor-assoc.com
photo Craig Lindsay, CPMR, CSP
International
Executive Committee Member
(905) 478-8042
clindsay@pacesettersales.com