Events

The Assembly Show October 25-27, 2022, In Rosemont, IL Features MANA Workshop

The ASSEMBLY Show will be partnering with the MANA – Manufacturers’ Agents National Association (www.manaonline.org) to offer a pre-event workshop on Thriving With Manufacturers’ Reps on Tuesday, October 25 from 11 am – 12:30 pm.  MANA’s CEO, Charles Cohon, will share details about low-cost and no-cost practices and programs that will earn more of a reps’ mind […]

MANAcast: Tips on Using MANA’s RepFinder® Directory on May 25

Join us Wednesday, May 25, 2022at 4 p.m. ET · 3 p.m. CT · 2 p.m. MT · 1 p.m. PT MANA manufacturer members use the RepFinder® directory to create lists of prospective manufacturers’ representatives they can contact. On this MANAcast, we will discuss tips on how to create more relevant results, those manufacturers’ representatives […]

Next MANAchat Series Scheduled for the Week of May 16, 2022

MANAchats provide a venue where members meet and exchange knowledge and information with each other on best practices they use to improve how they operate their businesses. For our next MANAchat, we selected the following topic:​Principal Acquisitions We hear from more and more of our members that venture capitalists are buying their principals or that […]

SalesWerks Virtual Summit Nov. 30 – Dec. 1, 2021

If you’re in a Sales, Marketing, or Senior Leadership Position, ISA’s SalesWerks Virtual Summit is for you! The Industrial Supply Association’s virtual SalesWerks Summit happening Nov. 30 – Dec. 1, 2021, is the ONLY conference of its kind, says ISA, providing leading industrial Manufacturers and IMR’s with the latest education, tools, tips, and technology needed […]

Manufacturers’ Agents of Cincinnati (MAC)

Visit MAC’s updated page on Linkedin to see our daily posts that links to our members’ websites. We are also sharing timely updates to current events regarding MAC and the industry in general. For information or to register for upcoming MAC (Manufacturers’ Agents of Cincinnati) meetings go to the MAC website and select “Events.” Meetings are open to members and […]

MANA Manufacturer Seminars

No seminars currently are scheduled, email mana@manaonline.org and we will reach out when seminars resume. Best Practices With Reps, Planning With Intent Your company’s decision to outsource field sales by teaming with manufacturers’ representatives has created many benefits such as cost savings and local market access. However, is this partnership maximizing the benefits for your […]