MANA Rep Members Are Looking for Salespeople

On this page we list the contact information of MANA manufacturers’ representative members who have opportunities in their organization for additional salespeople.

For information about the position available, please contact the member directly.

Techna-Flo Engineering Associates, Inc.
Golden, CO 80401
Contact: Key Irwin, P.E., President
Cell: (303) 619-8466
kirwin@techna-flo.com
www.techna-flo.com
Bulk material handling in CO, WY, NM, and parts of North and South Dakota.

Tim Nichols
Heat Transfer Specialists of Louisiana
17461 Jefferson Hwy Suite C
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-772-3303
www.hts-la.com
tnichols@hts-la.com

Mark Jensen
President
Jensen Sales and Marketing Inc.
5026 West Amelia Earhart Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
801-746-4476
www.jsaminc.com
mark@jsaminc.com

Motion Components
724 Buenos Tiempos Dr.
Camarillo , CA 93012
http://www.motioncomp.com
hr@motioncomp.com
805-383-6293
San Diego and Santa Barbara

Rob Lawrence
Manufacturers Representative
R.T. Lawrence and Associates, LLC
Southeast especially NC, SC, TN
Cell: 678-467-2338
www.rtlawrenceassoc.com

A6 Sales, LLC
Attn: John Altepeter
Hendersonville (Nashville), TN
(615)264-4504
www.a6sales.com
john@a6sales.com

Bill Fahlin
Cowles & Fahlin Inc.
P.O. Box 610
Auburn, Mass 01501
Phone# 508-335-9988
bfahlin@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain Rep Agency
Petroleum Equipment Sales
Mike Piatchek
303-662-8344
mike@rmra.co

Jerry Ballard
Energy Equipment, Inc.
1633 Oak Lake Blvd.
Midlothian, VA 23112
jballard@eeiva.com
804-744-7700
Western Virginia Outside Sales opening

Blair-Martin Co., Inc.
Lori M Lateer, EVP
1500 E Burnett St.
Signal Hill CA 90755
jobs@blairmartin.com
www.blairmartin.com

Greg Thomas
Florida Industrial Supply
office@floridaindustrialsupply.net
1190 Lape Lane
The Villages, FL 32163
863.368.2462

Craig S. Johnson
Clipper Controls
Craig@ClipperControls.com
www.ClipperControls.com
660 Bercut Drive
Sacramento CA 95811
(916) 341-9002

Jeffery Molchan
jmolchan@intekcp.com
www.intekcp.com
INTEK Construction Products Inc.
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland OH 44109
216.398.3300

John Lanzillo, CPMR
the Zonk Group, Inc.
972-509-7651- office
972-965-9714 – cell
www.zonkgroup.com

Jim Whitney
Marketing Technologies
Arizona, Southern California, Southern Nevada, and New Mexico
Phone: 303.325.5268
Email: sales@marketingtech.com
https://www.marketingtech.com

Scott A. Cooper
Cooper New England Sales, Inc.
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, and VT
649 Amity Road – Suite 105
Bethany, CT 06524
(P) 203-720-7161
(C) 203-641-4045
scoop@c-nes.com
www.coopernewenglandsales.com

Marc J Malezija
OES Products Group
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, Eastern WY, Eastern MT
303-726-9989
marc@theoesgroup.com
www.theoesgroup.com

Bob Duncan
Prime Process Equipment LLC
101 Industrial Road
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
(908) 516-2647
bobd@primeprocessequip.com

Jason Goldis
Alexander Associates, Inc.
4190 Telegraph Road #2600
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
(248) 594-9900
jgoldis@alexai.com

Are you a MANA rep member who would like to be listed on this page? Send your contact information to ccohon@manaonline.org.