Tom Hayward Tom Hayward, CPMR
Chairman of the Board
United Sales Assocs.
Cincinnati, OH 45255-2438
(513) 231-4266
tom.hayward@unitedsales.com
Greg Bruno Greg Bruno
Midlantic Enterprises, Inc.
Pennsauken, NJ 08110-1755
(856) 486-7711
greg@mdl.us.com
Craig Lindsay Craig Lindsay, CPMR, CSP
Pacesetter Sales & Associates
McKellar, Ontario, Canada P2A 0B4
(905) 478-8042
clindsay@pacesettersales.com
Ken McGregor Ken McGregor, CPMR
McGregor & Associates, Inc.
West Jordan, UT 84088
(801) 566-8225
ken@mcgregor-assoc.com
John Roba John D. Roba
John D. Roba Co., Inc.
Clarence Center, NY 14032
(716) 633-7565
jroba@robaassociates.com
Tim Ryder Tim Ryder, CPMR
Ryder Sales Agency, Inc.
Brookfield, WI 53045
(262) 784-3750
tryder@rydersales.com
John Sandifer John Sandifer, CPMR
Sanco Sales, Inc.
Crandall, TX 75114-0892
(214) 679-9417
jsandifer@sancosales.com