Want to talk about rep sales and management challenges in a forum of like-minded people?

MANA in conjunction with Sa1esWise, is offering a series of free, one-hour, conference calls to help you move your sales and business to the next level. It’s easy — all you need is a phone — you can be anywhere!

  • For Manufacturers:

Marketing Your Company to Attract Professional Manufacturers’ Representatives

March 20, 2017 @ 3 p.m. ET ∙ 2 p.m. CT ∙ 1 p.m. MT ∙ 12 p.m. PT

Manufacturers’ representatives do not perform all equally. Many professionally operated manufacturers’ representatives perform above expectation for the companies they represent. Those are the firms you want to recruit. Sure, your quality products interest professional manufacturers’ representatives. However, successfully marketing your company as one who understands how to partner with them gets you the top performers. Fail to market your company as one who “gets it” and you end up with the others.

On this teleforum, we will talk about:

  • What separates professional manufacturers’ representatives from the others.
  • What you need to do to attract the professionals.
  • And more.

If you can’t make the call but you have registered, we will send you a link to the recording, so you don’t miss out.

Registration information will be e-mailed to MANA members.

Teleforum for MANA Manufacturer Members | March 20

Share this event