Line Profitability Analysis

Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 12 pm ET ∙ 11 am CT ∙ 10 am MT ∙ 9 am PT

Do all of the lines you represent work out really well for you? Some lines that worked in the past may no longer do so, but the change was so gradual, you didn’t notice. Professional manufacturers’ representatives do a periodic “Line Card Profitability Analysis” that tells you which ones still work for you and which ones don’t.

On this teleforum, we discuss the following:

  • Why you should analyze your lines on a regular basis.
  • How to perform the analysis.
  • What to do with the lines that no longer appear to work for you.
  • And more.

photo of Charles CohonOur panelist will be:
Charles Cohon, CPMR, MANA president and CEO.
Prior to becoming MANA’s president and CEO eight years ago, Cohon operated Prime Devices Corporation, a multi-person manufacturers’ representative business based in Morton Grove, Illinois. He recently authored MANA’s Line Card Profitability Analysis workbook and is also the author of The Sales Force.

The teleforum is free, but you do need to register at: www.saleswise.ca/mana

You will then receive all the information you need to join the call.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you the recording link so you can listen at your convenience, and you won’t miss a thing.

To “attend,” the only requirement is to register in advance online. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in from the office, the car (but not while driving, please) or anywhere, using the provided access number. (NOTE: The access number is NOT toll-free, but if you have an all-inclusive long-distance calling plan, there should be no cost.)

These teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise and MANA.

 

Teleforums brought to you by Sa1eswise and MANA

Line Profitability Analysis Teleforum for MANA Members

Share this event