One-Person Special Interest Group Networking Event Scheduled for January 31st

MANA scheduled the next One-Person Manufacturers’ Representative Members Special Interest Group networking event for Wednesday, January 31, 2024, at 4:00 PM ET. 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, and 1:00 PM PT. For this virtual meeting, register here.

Once you register, MANA will send you the information on how to access your meeting.

We hope you will be available and that this provides you with more information on ways to improve how you run your one-person manufacturers’ representative business.

If you are a one-person manufacturers’ representative and want to be part of the One-Person Special Interest Group, please email Jerry Leth at jleth@manaonline.org.

Fill in these details and we’ll send you a link to run a FREE trial rep search!

 
 
 

Prefer not to share your info? Go directly to MANA’s RepFinder® database without registering!

Fill in these details and we’ll send you a link to run a FREE trial manufacturer search!

 
 
 

Prefer not to share your info? Go directly to MANA’s LineFinder® database without registering!