Communicating With Customers in a COVID-19 World — MANAcast on March 27

Join us on March 27, 2020 for a special MANAcast on
Communicating with Customers in a COVID-19 World
at 2 p.m Eastern · 1 p.m. Central · Noon Mountain · 11 a.m Pacific

In this special MANAcast moderated by MANA CEO Charles Cohon, MANA Chairperson John Davis, CEO of rep firm Paul Davis Automation, Chardon, Ohio, will share his experience with the best tools reps can use to communicate with customers while many customers’ offices are shut down or prohibiting sales visits.

And, as a special bonus, MANA Board Member Charlie Ingram, Executive Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer of Eriez Magnetics, Erie, Pennsylvania will share the reasons why he says: “During This COVID-19 Crisis, Thank Goodness We Have a Rep Salesforce.”

To register now, use this link or copy the text and paste it into your browser:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/manacast-communicating-with-customers-in-a-covid-19-world-tickets-100412552648

Because this crisis touches our entire industry, all reps and manufacturers who use reps are welcome to join us for this MANAcast, whether they are MANA members or not.

If you are interested but can’t attend, go ahead and register. We will send every registrant a link to download a recording of this session.

Dial-in number (US): (605) 313-5481 Access code: 732804#

“Trouble registering? No problem! Send your email address and first and last name to sstrouse@manaonline.org and she will register you.