April 17 | How to Hire Sales Employees for Your Manufacturers’ Representative Firm

Join us on April 17, 2020 for the next MANAcast
at 12 p.m. ET · 11 a.m. CT · 10 a.m. MT · 9 a.m. PT

The average MANA manufacturers’ representative member employs five outside salespeople. When you want to hire a salesperson for your business, how do you go about doing that? You want to make sure the person you hire is well qualified and exceeds your expectations. Not an easy task, nor one that can be done in a short period of time.

On this MANAcast, we will talk about:

  • Where do you go to find qualified candidates to interview?
  • How do you conduct a thorough and extensive interview?
  • And more

Our panelist is Colin Dalziel, CSP, CPMR, national sales manager for Pacesetter Sales & Associates, a MANA member since 1997 that employs 13 outside salespeople. One of Dalziel ’s roles is to recruit salespeople for Pacesetter Sales & Associates.

The MANAcast is free, but you do need to register.
You will then receive all the information you need to join the call.

Even if you can’t attend, please register. That way, we will send you the recording link so you can listen at your convenience and you won’t miss a thing.

We also post links to MANAcasts in the member area of the website.