Keynae Agnew, Marnee Palladino, and Kenneth Russell-Murray seek 2nd terms on MANA Board of Directors

MANA’s Board of Directors is pleased to announce that three Directors whose first terms on MANA’s Board of Directors end on April 30, 2022 have agreed to be included on the January 1, 2022 ballot to run for a second 2-year term on MANA’s Board of Directors.

  • Keynae Agnew, Agnew Pacific Enterprises, LLC, California
  • Marnee Palladino, MARN, Inc., Connecticut
  • Kenneth Russell-Murray, ElectraSpec, Inc., Quebec, Canada

Ballots will be distributed by e-mail to rep members by January 1, 2022. Votes must be received by January 31, 2022 to be counted.